Chloe warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment What causes global warming what solutions are these to this problem

The world temperature is soaring up day by day, which adversely affects our planet and causes global warming. Thus climate adversity is a massive concern to our surroundings. In this, essay I will highlight the potential reasons behind planet breakdown and then I will suggest how to tackle down this issue. To begin with, there are two main factors attributing to this problem, Firstly, industrialization is the major factor. Since, The number of manufacturing facilities is being increased drastically than before which are producing tons of poisonous gases. Consequently, These contaminated gases are causing to raise the environment heat. For example, India Gujrat is the world first polluted city due to huge numbers of chemical plants. In addition, Unhealthy activities are also the reason for environmental degradation. Since the public is using wood or methane gas for cooking while the same activity can be carried out easily by micro woven. However, it is also possible to present some solutions for this messy situation. Primarily, Alternative environmental friendly technology should be introduced for the things that we need for our daily life. Therefore, Engineering sciences should focus to make new inventions in this regard and carry out more latest research to let down the emission of poisonous substances. To illustrate, Linde international introduce the new gasifier for catching up the contaminated gases and instead exiting into the environment hold it up at inside chamber till the proper treatment. Furthermore, power plants running by coal or oil should be decreased to a low level and instead of that wind or water electricity generation should be prioritised. To sum up, global warming is a major threat and it is due to considerable rising in chemical plants and ill exercises of the people. However, This can be combated by adopting the latest machines and the use of handy energy creating sources like hydro and aero rather than petrol and wood.