some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Among every aspect associated with a healthy society, public health is considered one of the indispensables. To improve that, some people argue that Having more sports facilities enhances public health dramatically, while Others, including me, believe that other actions desire as this has a minor outcome. Some may claim that increasing sports centres can make improvements to public health. Doing so, gain individuals’ participation in these facilities, as they have easier access to these places and need to spend less time to reach them. For instance, a working parent, who might have to work extra time to provide for his family, can take advantage of these centres near his workplace or accommodation since he may not have adequate time. Moreover, such facilities may be a dynamic amusement, so that this could encourage a whole family or a group to do more activities. In other words, with soaring exercises, people will possibly have a healthier life. Nevertheless, adding sports buildings has some positive effects on social health relatively since it may attract communities who are already interested in physical activity, not those who actually need it. A good example is when a family goes to a park only children are who use such equipment for recreation purposes, not the adults. Therefore, many different crucial factors ought to be measured. The rising number of sports complexes is not efficient. Numerous issues need to grow public health, while Human well-being has diverse sides. Firstly, having a healthy community is not only physical but also mental. In order to achieve this, higher approaches rather than only activities are required. As an example, stressful circumstances, which modern life nowadays engages everyone, should be diminished. Secondly, considering many individuals consume a substantial amount of fatty food such as fast foods, encouraging people to have a healthy diet seems more vital to boost public fitness. In conclusion, as the primary reasons mentioned, although adding more plays building helps develop a healthy population, this strategy will not be adequate, and regarding other significant factors is the key to gaining the best result.