The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

In comparison to the previous century, the recent decade has seen a tremendous transformation of human society in order to adapt to a dynamic and diversified globe. Individuals and society are influenced by three major factors, in my view. To begin, this information age, with its advancements in Internet technology and communication gadget upgrades, has resulted in a profound transformation throughout the world. For instance, one of the most successful corporations, Apple Inc., has revolutionized the world of interpersonal connection within families and communities, as people have become more dependent on new technologies, such as FaceTime, to communicate experiences, feelings, and values with others. Additionally, this increasingly common method eliminates the physical gap between two terminals, allowing lovers and business partners to overlook the remote barrier. Due to the vast online and offline innovations that have occurred, the lifestyle has been significantly altered in favour of a more efficient method of obtaining items and resolving healthcare and pharmaceutical issues. For example, smartphone applications may replace the behaviour of purchasing drugs in a hospital by automatically processing orders for patients based on their conditions. In that instance, these adjustments streamlined the process of doing many routines. The third change, the desire for a better life, has been ingrained in the minds of every contemporary person. Nowadays, individuals are eager to experiment with low-carbon diets and outdoor activities in order to maintain their bodies' health. For instance, whether or not a neighbourhood has a gym has become a criterion for settling in a property. To summarise, I fully support the evolution of our contemporary world.