The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest ?

Internet has introduced many sophisticated methods to exchange data.It also replaced the conventional methods of transporting messages through pigeons with the latest technology. Ofcourse, this new transformation was welcomed by everyone as it provided a wide range of facilities but in the meantime its drawbacks like privacy, cost started to create problems in society. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem thus will lead to a logical solution. There are myriad reasons which will furthur explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that confidential information when transmitted via the internet, may be accessed by unauthorised users who misuse the data. For example,details regarding the soldiers and military equipment during war when sent over the network through internet may be hacked by hackers who sell this valuable data to their opponents leading to the destuction of a nation.Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the cost of sending and receiving messages is variable.It is very costly sometimes while cheap in the other times. Hence,proper pricing must be done. steps to deal with these problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable.To deal with the protection of important information,more and more security measures must be taken like intoducing a firewall. For example,a company can hire a ethical hacker to monitot that data is acccessed by only verified destination.To handle the excessive costs,a good pricing system must be introduced that decreases the cost of exchanging knowledge or data. To conclude, internet certainly has revolutionised the message transfer mechanisms by replacing the ineffecient traditional systems.But the negative effects resulting from this new facility can be minimised to a great extent by following the solutions.