Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The domestic growth has been considered by some authorities that advancement of economy is significant objective while those who argue that other factors which is developed in various countries have a crucial role whether environments and transportation structures. In my opinion, the progress in each country relies on the numerous factors not only an economic improvement, and this essay will discuss both these views. On the one hand, the economic movement is vital for states. This movement indicates the stability of nations and a lot of benefit which is provide by government such as high wages and an opportunity in search occupations to their individuals. For example, developed countries have efficient regulations in encouragement in favour of economic growth, so these have been improvement rapidly and continuously for their population. In addition, their citizens have a quality life because they earn a high salary due to get efficient jobs and also afford whatever they want and need to lifestyles. Therefore, the economy has one of the main factors in every domain. On the other hand, it is undeniable that environments and domestic transportations have an influence with many people. These should be more concern since it relies on health problem and safety of humans. In other words, in cities where have a large number of vehicles on the road, these ones lead to the air pollution. So, most citizens are disease regarding breath system. Furthermore, people, who are in the cities and must travel to work or study by public transportations, purchase these utilizations in daily life. Nowadays, these are ancient and not security. For instance, most individuals commute to work by old buses as soon as they get in on buses some materials on this fall on their head. Hence, these reasons play on a general community. In conclude, the advancement of countries depends on various factors consist of: economy and infrastructures in existence of nations. Also, the administrative agency should aware in improvement whole countries.