Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The domestic growth has been considered by some authorities that advancement of the economy is significant objective while those who argue that other factors which are developed in various countries have a crucial role whether environments and transportation structures. In my opinion, the progress in each country relies on numerous factors not only an economic improvement, and this essay will discuss both these views. On the one hand, the economic movement is vital for states. This movement indicates the stability of nations and a lot of benefits which is provided by governments such as high wages and an opportunity in search occupations to their individuals. For example, developed countries have efficient regulations in encouragement in favour of economic growth, so these have been improved rapidly and continuously for their population. In addition, their citizens have a quality life because they earn a high salary due to getting efficient jobs and also afford whatever they want and need to lifestyles. Therefore, the economy has one of the main factors in every domain. On the other hand, it is undeniable that environments and domestic transportations have an influence on many people. These should be more concerned since it relies on health problems and the safety of humans. In other words, cities have a large number of vehicles on the road, these ones lead to air pollution. So, most citizens are diseases regarding the breath system. Furthermore, people, who are in the cities and must travel to work or study by public transportations, purchase these utilizations in daily life. Nowadays, these are ancient and not secure. For instance, most individuals commute to work by old buses as soon as they get in on buses some materials on this fall on their head. Hence, these reasons play on a general community. To summarize, the advancement of countries depends on various factors including the economy and infrastructures in the existence of nations. Also, the administrative agency should be aware of improvement whole countries.