In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Education is the fundamental building block for children ’s development. With the growth of technology, people have adopted different types of ways to educate their children. Some people prefer to teach their kids at home. However,others think that attending students to the school department is a better choice. I believe that the merits of schooling outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, Home-schooling can teach children with free time. Parents could adjust the speed of learning progress through their children performance. For example, when kids are good at certain subjects, their parents could consider that they can accelerate this schedule of the subjects or put less time into this area in order to learn weaker points. Therefore, they would spend time effectively and get an average excellent score. In addition, home-teaching is more suitable for the kids who are not mentally strong, thus this way could protect them far away from bullying at school. On the other hand, schooling is an important element for the growth of students. These kinds of educational systems teach children how to cooperate with others and communicate with their classmates. This is because communication and managerial skills are essential at work in the future. Moreover, there are a variety of students in the institutions and every class is a collectivity. Therefore, children would know that they should help each other and share items with their classmates and friends. Finally, education institutions could provide advanced resources and well-trained teachers. So they could have a better education at the academy. In conclusion, it can be seen that both viewpoints have their own merits. But I think sending offspring to university is more beneficial than home-schooling. This is because school can help socialise children.