Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is widely admitted that art is a core part of community development and play a major role in the future of junior's life. Some people are believed that learning art has a significant reason, and it must be a certain point more than other subjects. This essay is totally believed in the significance of creative activities for children and societies, and I will illustrate that later. Undoubtedly, art is considered a much important partner in life aspects. In other words, cooking is a kind of art and it is explained the countries culture. For instance, Kabsa, Mataziz, Mandi and Margoge are traditional Saudi cuisines, which reflect this culture around the world as well Koshary and Fata are Egyptian traditional cuisines. Thus, cooking plays an undeniably major role in expressing the civilization of nations. Fortunately, children are considered the bright star of the world's future and teaching them their cultural history is quite important. In other words, teaching children different types of arts increases their attachment to their culture. For example, although the Saudi curricula used to give importance to education in general, it gives special importance to teaching the art of Saudi cooking because of its clear impact in strengthening the connection with Saudi history and pupils, and they will not forget that importance. In conclusion, I tend to believe that art is an essential part of the culture of our society and teaching this subject should be very important for the future of our children.