Topic: It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS EDUCATION IS THE IMPORTANT ONE AMONG THE PEOPLE. STUDENTS WHO ARE CONTINUING THEIR HIGHER STUDIES IN ORDER TO THEY STAY OUT OF THEIR HOME INSTEAD OF LIVE WITH THIER FAMILY. I AM TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT DUE TO PSYCOLOGICAL ISSUES AND FINANCIAL IMPACT. FIRSTLY,A LOT OF STUDENTS COMPLETED THEIR PRIMARY STUDIES AT THEIR HOME TOWN. THEIR PARENTS OR FAMILY MEMBERS BROUGHT UP THEM PROPERLY. AFTER END-UP WITH PRIMARY STUDIES THEY ENTROLL INTO COLLEGE REGARDING THE HIGHER STUDIES. SO THEY NEED TO STAY AWAY FROM THR HOME.IN THIS CASE THEY ARE AFFECTED BY HOMESICKNESS BY MISSSING THEIR FAMILY AND HOMETOWN ASWELL. IN THIS CASE PSYCOLOGICAL PROBLRM MAY BE OCCUR THEM. FOR INSTANCE, MANY STUDENTS GIVEUP THEIR STUDIES BACAUSE OF MISSING THE HOME. THIS RESULT IMPACT ON THEIR LIVES. MOREOVER, IN SOME COUNTIRES PEOPLE STUGGLE WITH FUND IN DAILY LIFE. PARENTS ARE WILLING TO GIVE BETTER EDUCATION TO CHILDREN. BUT, IF STUDENTS STAY AWAY FROM THE HOME IT IS DIFFICULT TO PAY MONEY FOR THE COST SUCH AS HOSTEL, FOOD AND TRANPORT. IN ORDER TO STUDENTS HAVE TO WORK AFTER THE CLASSES FOR EARNING MONEY. THIS RESULT LEADS THEM POOR CONCENTRATION OF LEARNING. FOR AN EXAMPLE, SOME OF GIRLS ARE TRY TO DO ILLEGAL WORKS. THIS MAY WORSEN THEIR LIFESTYLE. SO THAT IF THEY STAY THEIR HOME THEY DEFINETELY REACH THE GOAL AT CORRECT AGE. TO CONCLUDE, STAYING AT THE OWN HOME RATHER THAN A HOSTEL IS AFFORDABLE FOR EACH STUDENT WHICH LEAD THEM FORWARDED AND AIM THE HEALTHY AND WEALTHY LIFESTYLE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.