In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With technological development, people are more likely to use the internet in a large number of activities so reading e-book or e-magazine is popular while nobody will pay a fee to buy printed newspapers or books in next years. While I accept that that habit may be somewhat true for some people, I also believe that some readers are keen on books. On the one hand, individuals increasingly utilize their smartphone or laptop to look for information rather than reading newspapers since newspapers are inconvenient to transport. Books and periodicals are quite bulky while people nowadays want to carry tiny, simple items. Smartphones and personal products, for example, are the most popular choice when t raveling since they can access information via the Internet. Another point t hat thanks to technological advances without the need to waste too much money to buy magazines or books in the store especially students and low-income people. On the other hand, I personally believe that many people will continue to read books as a passion that is difficult to abandon. Printed-book helps readers to giant valuable content and recharge everyone's battery after being anxious and depressed. People can re-read any good article without having to waste time looking for it again. If you see an e-magazine, for instance, sometimes just scan title news, you would not completely comprehend the underlying values contained within. In addition, browsing online for too much time can lead to many diseases such as strained eyes, spinal pain, etc. As the result, books are the best choice for bookworms in the future. In conclusion, although many people will opt to read newspapers online since they are free, it seems to me that buying paper books is still the choice of those.