University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Western countries have more quality education institutions than underdeveloped countries. Thus, The trend of studying abroad in postgraduate tutees are in peak. This essay will highlight the pros and cons of schooling in foreign nations and also try to draw some conclusions. To begin with, There are many advantages of reading western nations. Firstly, The developed nations have a more modern campus system. Since there are more research opportunities and also excessive latest appliances are available which is helpful to provide a deep understanding of the lessons. Besides this, there is large work being involved practically rather than theoretically, Consequently students get more soft skills. To cite an example, In Tottenham state university 30% of pupils are foreigners. Furthermore, Tutees have more chances to get attractive pay jobs back in their native lands. Since in the less progressive countries, They need more skilful people to lead the team effectively and train their workers. Thus, they grab big salary jobs. On the other,hand it is also possible to make the opposing case and it is being often argued that studying abroad has also disadvantages. Primarily, people who are studying in other lands face a language barrier. Since most of the nations have their own dialects so it is hard for many to learn and communicate properly. Thus it leads them into isolation and participating very narrowly in social activities. In addition, due to lack of, understanding they get low grades in schools. To illustrate, Most of the EU universities have other languages than English. Secondly, fewer opportunities for jobs in other countries as foreign countries give more preferences to their citizen. To sum up, Both sides of the argument have their own merits. On balance, however it seems that studying abroad has more plus points. This is because pupils get exposed to new cultures and new people which drastically influence their lives.