There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today everyone started travelling to different countries in order to explore the culture and experience global exposure.All these people come from different places around the world.When they visit any new place, it is very obvious they have to draw a line as per the countries they visit. In my opinion, I partly agree with this and I will explain more details in the following paragraphs. Moreover, we can't expect every one of them to behave the same in all situations. Each person has their own comfort in food,dress and so on. For example, the purpose of the visit is to explore the habitation as we discussed. To some extent, they won't do things that break the custom of the visited country. They try to manage as much as possible. The respective country should also know that having a Tourister is something they have to be proud of. In addition to this, being a welcoming country would be a grateful gesture. By considering all these,they should not put any restriction on the travellers on above-mentioned customs. This brings a healthy relationship between them and it keeps inspiring them to have it here again. On the other hand, I strongly believe that every individual has to be the way they wanted in their own shoes.And also It's okay to be Roman in Rome.Even though Both the points are interconnected I am strongly against rules which force people to change and restrict their lifestyle.Which is also unacceptable in many ways. Hence I would disagree with the point mentioned in the statement and completely oppose this. To conclude,hope things get better in future and the perspective changes.Hopping for the best.