The government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom for the security of society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

in this day and age, the demand of people tends to become modernization as well as the society is increasing dramatically which leads to a range of issues will appear. Therefore, it is a common belief that the authority ought to interfere with citizens' freedom in order to guarantee them from serious danger. It seems to me that there are strong arguments to support this phenomenon and i will discuss it now. Regarding the enormous benefits, this trend is able to rescue individuals from potential danger. Especially, having a range of rules that aims to reduce the percentage of crime which is happening in these days. This is due to the fact that if we do not stop this happen, it can make the community can be chaos along with extensive risks that will be impacted the nation or the latter generation severely. Take the example of, the number of passengers who must experience the procedure of security checks for seeing what are they bringing on the aeroplane throughout the checking machine. The purpose of the investigation was to prevent dangerous subjects or stop smuggling subjects, which are banned by the government. Furthermore, it appears to be true that some restriction for the population is applied in our society to ensure safety regulations which are followed because of certain careers. For instance, Pilots, public drivers and polices have to undergo some physical tests. If they can achieve adequate conditions required by regulations, they would be passed the exam. The explanation for this is that their responsibility is to take up a lot of passengers on a daily basis so the health of pilots, public drivers and policies is a prior factor, which guarantees the safety of passengers. All in all, I am in favour of infringing on citizens' freedom to protect individuals by the authority. The important thing is to be aware of these issues and choose the path that best suits our personal situation.