Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often hoped by many especially scientist that the advancement of Electronic devices likes computers will be more intelligent than mankind. A few folks believe it as positive whereas others ponder it as negative growth. I opine in former notion and next few paragraphs I shall elucidate both views with reasons why it is so? With the development of the 4th and 5th generation intel chipset, the computer is becoming smarter than earlier especially in the last decade. Moreover, Complex problem solving like space calculation of astronomical distances of galaxies and stars, to the prediction of dates of gravamen and their articles extracted from caves of pyramids, Laser treatment of eyes, skin, weather and monsoon forecast as well as virtual currency development "crypto" is not only more accurate but also its related data is easier to obtain and circulate genuine results among the general public, through websites. For instance, researchers in the Wuhan lab can easily crack the genetic code and formula required to prepare vaccines for covid-19, which earlier used to take a minimum of 3 decades. These discoveries and advancements are possible only because computers are more intelligent than in earlier decades. However, Humans have manufactured these gadgets and technology and they need instructional commands to run. Hence it is dependent on human usage. On another side, as Electronics devices are becoming highly upgraded and with a modern touch, and are replacing humans in job places such as robots and automated assembly lines, which are used for homogenous, flawless production of factory items in a faster and easier way. For example, robots act as substitutes for workers in many factories and restaurants to cater to client expectations and needs. Hence, more and more jobs are lost and unemployment is gradually growing in many parts of the world. Therefore, computers are a threat to the human workforce because they are being by them. Hence, I, Conclude that despite many advantages of the up-gradation of gadgets like faster and easier processing of all data and storing and retrieving of it is easier than earlier time, Consequently, it possesses immense negative hurdles from generating employment as machines are replacing humans in many workplaces.