Some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people have different opinions as to the importannce of libraries. Some supposed that they are no longer relevant. However, some others affirmed that they still have a role to play. This essay will consider both arguments and give my perspective on the issue. On the one hand, some will argue that the internent has made the visit to a library very unnecessary. It has become seemless seems to retrieve any information you require from any online book store at the speed of light and as such many people have not been a it in a long while. This breakthrough in technology has saved many students time and money in looking for sources to referrence in ther the write ups. For instance, i did all my researches for my last project online without having any reason to go to the library. On the contrary, despite the plethoral of books and materials available on the web, it is cumbersume to find trusted write ups to support essays. These materials online cant be rellied upon as compered to those in hardcopies on the bookshelves. This has made the need for a library indespensible. In addition, many believed that the libraries are still very relevant because it serves as a reservoire of knowledge. Books from great authors are stored and can be retrieved in its originanal form. In conclusion, although the internet has made access to information very easy and convinient, physical libraries are still very relevant to the development of knowledge.