Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both develped and developing countries.some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for environment,others believe they are serious threat to energy security.Discuss both views and give your opinion

The debate over the use of energy from natural sources is gaining momentum in both rich and poor countries.Another school of thought argue that this energies has reduced the expenses spent and also they have improved the habitat, while others are of the opinion that they are menaces to energy security.From my point of view, natural energy is the way to go in this modern world because it not only has lower expense but also has a great impact on reducing pollution. To begin with,the energy from sources such as wind,sunlight and water are plenty within reach. Therefore,gaining access is easy consequently the amount of money spent is relatively low. Additionally,the maintenance cost is minimal and does not require technical support. For instance,the maintaining cost for solar energy among households can be done by common people with no need for technicians.Another advantage of green technology is eco-friendly meaning it is associated with clean energy which does not pollute the environment and cause diseases.According to experts,80% of the environment is safe from natural sources of energy comparatively. Thus clean energy contributes to a healthy environment both for animals and plants. On the contrary, due to the increase in a number of people associating with the natural sources of energy other sectors are at risk of losing their importance.Owing to this fact, many have lost their jobs. For example,those who were employed by power stations have no more significance relating to their work. Nevertheless,technology has also added salt to the injury making it easy to gain access to natural energy compared to other sources of energy.Owing to this fact some people oppose the increase of natural energy. In conclusion,green energy is the way to go in this modern world on account that it has the potential of reducing environmental pollution and reducing the expenditure associated with the consumption of energy.