Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Persons have split on the effects which renowned figures bring to the global endowment institutions. Some of them reckon that the supporting of well-known individuals makes the questions more obvious, whereas others hold the view that their existences turn the situations less significant. In my opinion, it is the more vital aspect that celebrities draw attention to the charity problems. On one hand, famous people have considerably more influence than ordinary citizens, which they can make use of to make people more focused on the worldwide aid organizations. For instance, they often have numerous followers on social media, so it is possibly more effective for them to pose some videos and descriptions or even live streams to introduce the situations of the charity and to call on the donations. What’s more, renowned folk usually receive a range of invitations of advertisements and their fans are also enthusiastic to see them on the screen. Therefore, they can choose to represent some charity organizations to impact their admirers to raise money for the endowment career. On the other hand, devotees of the superstars pay too much attention to their idols themselves, however, ignore the situations of the international aid institutions. To illustrate, the followers may just carefully gaze at the faces of these famous stars and admire their good-looking appearances, forgetting to offer some help. In addition, celebrities may attract the attention of gossip, covering the problems of charity. In conclusion, I firmly believe that personages can and will help citizens think more about philanthropy and raise more fundings for it. Although sometimes famous folk conceal the nature of the aid, nevertheless, in a long term they provide more positive effects than negative impacts.