In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive and negative situation?

Over the last two or three decades, people have been buiding a new home tremendously than ever before due to this is a one kind of fixed investment and this can create a social status among the society. As a result, multitudes have been owning a home instead of staying other's building, they think that is a significant aspect for their's entire life. I think this is a positive situation, this essay discusses briefly in the subsequent reasons. On the one hand, this trend gives a lot of benefits to the population because an own house gives more freedom to living peacefully and the owners have to any alter whenever they like. To be more precise. own house is a fixed long term asset in today's era due to demand of the realestate business, consequently, countless people would like to live in a own mension rather than renting. For example, Indian folks are invested a huge amount of capital by buying own house even they are living in abroad, this fixed deposit always gives more profits to the folks who owner of the mension mention. Therefore, owning a flat is a positive and essential aspect of this generation. On the other hand, this tendency has some drawbacks such as owning a flat pressure can lead to working long hours withiut taking any break, thus, the population who like to build a own mension will affect some mental problem like depression, stress. In addition, this process can lead to increasing the raw material of construction field price would be increased namely land, cement, sand and labour cost also, consequently, low class and middle class folks must be affected by this. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more tahn 40% of the population is being houseless due to increasing the construction material cost. To conclude, each and every person's dream is bought a own apartment in their lifedream and tehy like to live in their own house rather than rental. However, this process has both positives and negatives but I think owning a house provides more positives than staying in a rental place.