Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

these days, severe pressure is imposed on the kids by their parents in order to prosper. guaranteeing kids ' future and boosting their resistance, they do that although this notion bears not only some upsides including adhering to order and making attempts to reach goals but also some downsides such as mental disorders. firstly, some parents believe that the future of their children will be formed considering the measures they have taken in the past because those were nurtured in the same situation, they have of unshakable belief in these domains since they have reached their goals. secondly, parents think that pressed pressure, kids will present more resistance and resilience and take responsibility. the main benefit of that is children grow up in a harmonious situation besides they are educated on how to tailor to different circumstances therefore they would not be preoccupied with novel issues because being children, they have had the same experiences. additionally, they have a winning mindset hence they make an accurate schedule and set short-term and long-term goals spontaneously, for instance, Japanese children grow up under severe pressure and do not have a tranquil childhood but they will flourish leading to a developed country. on the other hand, putting pressure on kids brings about some mental problems because the childish era is a golden time for playing and acquiring experience and knowledge therefore pressing them beyond their capacities leads to some disasters including complex and anti-social behaviours like suicide, for example, Japon has not also highest rate of developments but also highest rate of suicide. as outlined above, putting pressure on kids is necessary to become successful although parents should be aware of all aspects of children's lives because kids have low and sensitive morals