Immigrants has a significant impact on contemporary society. And its season and consequence.

Immigrants have a significant impact on contemporary society. Each year, more and more people from all over the world divide the leave their country and move to another place. In the following paragraph, the cause and effect of this issue will be presented. From my point of view, the main reason for people immigration is a strong desire for a better quality of life and a safe future. A lot of people from the so-called Third countries move to developed states for employment opportunities and therefore, higher incomes. Moreover, living in wealthy counties complies living in countries with a stable economy, So the risk of losing their saving also lessen. For example, the labour immigration from Mexico to The USA is caused by these facts. Other seasons that force whole families to immigrate are wars and cultural conflicts in their homeland. Many people immigrate, seeking security and a safe for their children. For instance, most of the refugees who arrived in the European Union were escaping from wars. However, sometimes immigration cause more problem than it solves, resulting in a negative consequence for both immigrants and countries of destination. First of all, most refugees can not find jobs because lack of language skills and difficulties adapting. That is why countries have to run assistance programs to help and support these people. But the disproportionate burden of maintaining the immigrants lead to tension in the society. Secondly, not all refugees receive proper asylum, food and medical care. So they are at risk even after crossing the border. Finally, even highly qualified specialists, who seek better employment, often do not get what they are looking for. In conclusion, I think people immigrant to have better life prospects. However, life after immigration may not always people ’s expectations. So it is very important to consider all the possible incomes and decide whether leaving your homeland is worth it.