Some people suggest that childern do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

In general, adults think that children should only devote their time to studying and gaining excellent qualifications, anyhow, few people think in the opposite way which should let children experience both working and studying simultaneously. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea of working and studying at the same time for children, somehow to let kids totally dive themselves into studying can also be beneficial in equal measures Firstly, I acknowledge that, in some ways, spending full- time studying can be beneficial. To begin with, one of the main tasks of children is to complete the role of a student which is studying, as it brings them knowledge and plenty of useful lessons which will be applied when they grow up. As a result, spending full- time studying can help them to perfectly achieve good qualifications and become an intellectual person in the community. Also, studying can help teenagers to establish good habits like reading books and keeping up with social interactions. A child, for example, who loves studying, as he or she encounters an academic environment, in some way, they try as hard as they can to keep up with the degree of studying of others. On the other hand, I agree with the concept of letting children experience working and studying at the same time as it positively affect them. Theoretically, working can help them reinforce theories which they learned at school. Only reading and learning the tedious lessons without practising can lead to the diminishing of the ability to remember and fully understand them. Additionally, working can help kids develop dependence and confidence. Children, for instance, learn and can successfully apply to real life, they find themselves valuable as they could have done a certain job, hence building a dependent life in kids at early age. In conclusion, even though letting kids diving in only studying can be beneficial, I agree with the idea of letting them work and study at the same time