There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, more and more peole travel to other countries,and a handful of individuals hold the belief that travellers should pay attention to the culture of the country, which is their destinations. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this point of view that people should consider the traditions of the country, which are visited. I will discuss my opinion below. Firstly, each country has different customs that are expected to obeyed Change the form of the verb obey show examples by people including citizens and tourists. When an individual decides to travel to other countries they should learn more about the culture and traditions of that country to show his or her respect towards the local people. In addition, if they want to have an enjoyable experience without making uncomfortable situations for themselves, they should find out about acceptable behaviours in a foreign society. For instance, in UEA it is an uncommon action to wear a revealing top for women and therefore UEA residents would feel that her attitude is out of the moral codes of the society. Secondly, the aim of the trip is to experience culture and attitudes. While you are searching acceptable actions in a foreign country, you would become familiar with the international customs, which you are going to deal with them when you reach that places. Furthermore, if you act according to codes of behaviours, the communication would be easier and therefore you can find new friends while making new relationships. For instance, Koreans would show their respect to each other via bowing and therefore, if you act the same as them, they would consider you a venerable person. In conclusion, i think that in order to not transgress, visitors should expand their knowledge regarding their destinations. Besides, it would be an educational trip if they search about abroad.