the best way to ensure the growth of the children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Bringing up the siblings has become one of the most conspicuous topics in the twenty- first century. Some individuals argue that parents are able to raise their offspring better as long as they are trained. I completely agree with this issue. Firstly, attending class would bring loads of benefits for fathers and mothers, because they can acquire lots of new know-how which is related to their main job which is parenting. It is no secret that these types of classes instil fresh ideas in their mind,and in this way, their knowledge would become updated. For example, by taking place some classes for young people in Sudan, before getting married, they are able to know their children better from mental and physical aspects, so they can control children's attitude better than previous. Secondly, these kinds of classes possess another implication, parents have become familiar with these courses and they are able to share their knowledge with each other. Due to these facts, they manage to teach each other. It is no secret that each couple has his or her own culture and each family has its own social background, thus in this way, parents can become knowledgeable. To make it more clear, most people say that people who come from the north of Iran behave kindly with their children and it is not a good way but this method has its own proses. On the other hand, participating in classes, forcing parents to follow a special rule and in this way, parents will exploit the same idea to bring up their offsprings, in this, way there would be a multitude kid of ideas with the same attitude and it has devastating effects on societies. It is highlighted that, siblings are societies' backbone and they play a significant role in this issue. In conclusion, attending class would bring loads of merits for fathers and mothers and its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. Therefore, I deeply agree with this issue.