There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although globalization is happening in the world,some regions have their own ways of eating,dressing and behaving. some people say that tourists,who arrive in those countries, should follow vernacular traditions,while others say they should not.I believe,local traditions must be followed by foreigners and in,essay, I will explain why. Firstly, tourists should behave respectfully to the country and its inhabitants. Tourists are only guests at the travel destinations, however,local people follow those traditions for centries. For example, women in United Arab Emirates are restricted to wear short skirts or even pants due to their traditions, whereas it is essential for European women to wear them. Consequently, it is going to be unrespectful towaArabianbian girls, If female tourists from overseas put inadequate clothing on, while visiting emirates. Secondly, another point to consider is the back respect from residents.The country opened their doors for foreigners in order to share with their nature and architecture. To illustrate this, the same Emirates are ready to offer us tourists the beauty of their country, in spite of the differences in traditional and customary practices with the half of the world. As a result,permission to visit the country is respect from the population, where you are going to travel to, so another reason to follow customs of them. To sum up, there are several reasons to adhere to the rules of your visited country. Those include respect you show and respect you have gotten from the host country. I truly believe, people should follow customs in order to respect hosting land.