Some parents think that it is good to have mobile phones for their children, others disagree with it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Over the last two decades, communication has been improving tremendously than ever before due to advance version of the technology, as a result, multitudes use mobiles for many reasons. Some parents believe that having mobile is a good for their little one's while others denied for some reasons. This essay discusses both viewpoints I strongly agree with the former opinion for the subsequent reasons. On the one hand, this gadget can be helped an enormous level when any emergency and accidents are happened, this can easily contact to others and will get immediate help from others. In other words, nowadays countless fathers and mothers are worked and their children are being at home alone while father can be checked to their kids safety through this gadget, hence, today's parents are given mobile to their's little buds. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the indian children are used phones for they give uptade news to their mothers while being alone at home or anywhere. On the other hand, this electronic device can lead to affecting a child life tremendously even in childhood period they will suffer more because this is a harmful for preteens. To be more precise, if a kid has a phone and he plays online games in anytime, it would be affected their's eyesight power and this can lead to being obesity due to they will not like to play outside games, thus, they wears power glass since childhood period. For instance, a recent report by WHO said that more than 80% of the preteens are suffered to obesity problem to around the world. Hence, these kinds of electronic devices always give more harmful. To conclude, mobile phones is an inevitable aspect for people's life, therefore, mothers think that this is a good one for having phone who their's buds while others say that this provides more harmful effect to kid. However, in my opinion, about this, children have mobile is a good idea in nowadays because they will face any accident or emergency situation while this can be helped an enormously.