In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

In recent years, scholars prefer to continue their education abroad rather than stay in their country. This essay will suggest that gaining new experiences and more job opportunities are the biggest advantages of this, but emotional issues and high costs are the main primary disadvantages. First of all, children would learn new experiences while living in a new environment and culture and therefore they encounter a bigger job market. If students stay in a foreign country they should handle their life alone as well as find a suitable home and pay utilities. Moreover, they are offered occupations, which are not available in their region. For instance, 20% of employees who work for international banks in the US are foreigners, who went there for educational purposes and therefore became residents. In contrast to advantages, emotional concerns and an expensive procedure are the primary disadvantages. While people live alone they feel more lonely compare to when they live with their family and therefore they face psychological problems, which might influence their decisions. Moreover, immigration costs a lot and therefore immigrants should consider financial matters including university tuition, living expenses and medical insurance. In addition, a saving account should be considered for emergency situations. For instance, In the US, universities tuition is more than 10,000 dollars for foreigners, who wish to continue their studies. To summarize, scholars could gain more skills while they are proposed for more jobs. Moreover, they should prepare themself for a new area as well as they should have careful thought regarding expenses.