Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is claimed that children should be taught another language when they are babies rather than at young age. This essay will suggest that the fast education procedure and increased capability are the biggest advantages of this, but unwillingness and excessive fatigue regarding the study are the primary disadvantages. First of all, children education would be easier and faster while they are younger and therefore learning new skills would be beneficial for their future. Since young ones are quite supple, they would behave toward commands better than the older. Besides, investing in kids abilities is an investment for their future and therefore it enhances their social state in job markets. In this case, people with more capabilities are offered greater opportunities as well as superior salaries. For instance, Google, which is a global company, needs employees, who knew English and Chinese, in order to work in its branch in China and therefore individuals with these abilities have a greater chance of selection. In contrast to advantages, reluctant and extreme exhaustion hurt kids in the early period of their life. Children like to play and go around instead of staying in the same place for a long time and reading books. Hence, there would be increased pressure on them and therefore it leads them to be more tired when they grow up. In this situation, they might abhor the way they had lived and also blame their parents for this high pressure. For instance, the Time newspaper said that college students, who had diverse classes during young age, are more eager to leave universities and change their path. To summarize, I believe that in order to be a bilingual person teaching should be done in an early period of life since an individual is more flexible and therefore it is an investment for the future. However, parents should consider their kids capacity in order to not only make them reluctant but also tired.