It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is true that some traditional customs die out during the fast iterations of technology. While some traditional cultures has a disparity with technology, I think most of them will survive. Some loss of traditional customs happens when the incompatition to technology become huge. Firstly, the customs usually has poor technology support, which make them outdate as the time period changing Change the form of the verb changes show examples. Secondly, due to the small benefits some traditional culture can provide, it it not necessary for people to keep these cultures. For example, the culture may only entertain people with dance or singing, instead of true development of society or country which technology does. Finally, the technology updates itself with a great efficiency, but the traditional customs stay behind, which make it a disparity between these cultures and the technology. However, there are cultures which can exsit exit as the rapid change of technology happens. Some traditional cultures keep a distance from new technology and are usually not deeply influenced by it. For example, the traditional costumes have little relationship with technology and they are only associated with the style and dressing condition. Besides, there are traditions have long historical background, which shows that they keep a balance with the techniques switch. Furthermore, we can try to protect the valueable traditions and cultures from being lost by education or government support. In conclusion, while some traditional cultures will be hided as new technology appears, most of them will keep their value and exsit exist.