With a growing world population, one of the most pressing issues is that of feeding such a large number of people. Some people think that GM foods offer a viable solution to this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most folks think that with the increase in the population, there is a pressing issue that is providing food to such huge amount of community is now a problem, due to, this some crowd think that GM meal, that is Genetically modified foodstuff is the only solution to feed the people. This essay argues with the idea of using GM feed. The essay gives the main idea of GM foods and also states that how this is dangerous for human beings. Firstly, genetically modified foods are unhealthy to consume. These GM bread- are also called genetically engineered foods. There are very healthy, these are the meals that have a high rate of oxidase in their preparation. Although these can easily be prepared and can supply for various people all over the nation, they are very dangerous and they do not grow or cultivate the crop in their specific climate, whereas they can develop by using some chemicals and start the growth of the crop. By, this the whole human system will be in difficulties, because it is important to grow the crop in its own duration or else it is very harmful. For instance, in my,colony there is a nursery, where the public grows their own food. there I saw that there are mangoes in the winter season, after consuming them the nation got so sick, because they are made up of GM. Secondly, GM foods provide various health problems where community use this process by not allowing society to live longer, and there will be numerous diseases such as obesity, Cancer in various parts. Therefore, this will eventually decrease the overall pollution of the nation by consuming this type of food. the crowd will come into extinct within some decades by consuming GM foods. These Genetically modified foods may give bad reactions in the coming future. For example, rashes all over the body. In the conclusion, GM snacks are processed snacks that has a wrong impact on human health, these meals make the population ill now and then. This has immense effects, so this should be restricted and see other alternatives to provide meals for the nation.