Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this modern era is quite common to see people struggling to have a good night of sleep. This essay will present what kind of issues of do not sleep properly could cause and what insomnia's people can do to improve their sleep. Health problems and accidents are the main causes of how a bad night of rest could cause. Health issues such as obesity and strokes have been increased among people who do not sleep enough, and recent studies have shown that rest over the night is extremely important to balance hormones, recover muscles and improve memory and focus. Moreover, if people do not have a full cycle of sleep, there are more chances to have accidents in workplaces and in traffics due to the lack of attention. Therefore, the causes of insomnia could be very dangeours for individuals and society. However, there are possible solutions to minimize this situation. The first one is estabelished a sleep routine, which consist in go to the bed at the same time every day, dimmer the lights in the house down, get some excercises exercises and manage life stress. For example, when it is close time to sleep, turn off all the lights will help the body understand that this is time, it means that all the light including TV, smartphones and tablets. Therefore, create the routine will help people to not have this problem anymore. To conclude, people are having more difficulties to sleep and this situation could be dangeours to individuals' health and could cause car or work accidents. Rotine is a excellent solution to improve insomnia but manage stress and make some excercises is also important to avoid lack of sleep.