Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Along with the development of technology and science, many people From all around the world has become connected. Exchanging students among the nations is so popular these days. Meanwhile, some teachers opine that studying in other countries could have numerous benefits while others do not believe in the positive impacts of transferring youngers. Here some of the main proponents and opponents of this issue will be discussed. From one point of view, adolescence is the best time for gaining experience in different fields. Therefore, moving to other states undoubtedly help youngers broaden their horizon. For instance, students will learn how to manage their life and communicate with foreigners which can lead to increasing their self-esteem. Also, teenagers might get familiar with different learning methods, and using these methods will come along with success in their lifetime. From another point of view, undoubtedly, youngers are sensitive, and any changes in their lives could have negative effects. Hence, immigration at young ages may put so much pressure on their shoulders that cannot be taken by minors. Moreover, a sense of isolation is inevitable while starting to live in a new place, and this could affect their social skills. Last but not least, studying subjects in a new school, especially, in a different language may result in the lower performance of students. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, exchanging teenagers have both merits and demerits. However, it is recommended to take steps carefully when deciding about children life. Due to the importance of youngers mental health and all negative effects following the exchanging process, it is better to replace transferring minors with weekly tour tips in order to gain some experience.