Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Genders in vocational aspects have long been a debatable perspective. Some people assume that owing to humans’ distinct features between male and female, they can work more efficiently with some certain professions. While this thinking is valid to some extent, I would contend that a suitable job depends more on people’s talents. It is undeniable that genders play a paramount significant role in enhancing productivity at the workspace. Since each individual is born with different characteristics as well as physical statement, they might be only good at some kinds of tasks. To be more particular, while women who are more flexible and meticulous would have a high chance to become an expert in the art fields such as a designer, men could be a skilful pilot as they have a trong physical health and duration. Therefore, recruiters should take genders into consideration when hiring employees if they want to improve the efficiency at work. Although male or female have their own competitive edge regarding some occupation due to their inborn qualities, both of them can achieve success in working as long as they are talented at it. Regardless of inherent features, human beings might accomplish their jobs since they have thorough knowledge of these. For example, Marie Curie, despite being a woman, is one the most outstanding scientists in physics which are dominated by men from time immemorial. Thus, it is more imperative to have a strength at the career than having intrinsic qualities because of genders. To sum up, it is indisputable that genders can have a positive impact on the productivity of work. Nevertheless, they should also contemplate their talent to choose a suitable job.