Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two different thoughts on the concept of success. Some consider wealthy individuals to be the most successful. While others believe that accomplishment belongs to those who contribute to society. In my view, although the former may be correct for the situation, the latter is more logical and insightful for a number of reasons. On the one hand, there are reasons why a majority believe that highly qualified people achieve the most. First, it is an indisputable fact that wealthy ones can enjoy a higher quality of life. They can enjoy a lavish lifestyle with expensive products such as jewellery, clothing, and vehicles. Second, there is no doubt that well-off individuals often work in large companies with high positions. They may also run their own businesses. So to get this position, these people have high ambition and experience in their field of work. So they gain trust, respect, huge monthly income and make a huge contribution to the country’s economy. This can be demonstrated by many cases of successful executive leaders or startup owners. However, I remain fully convinced that the most enduring legacies are in the contributions and sacrifices that are less flashy and more meaningful. In other words, the impact of people dedicating their lives to the good of society lasts longer than material wealth. For example, President Ho Chi Minh, who might be affectionately known as "Uncle Ho", devoted his life to the unification of Vietnam without regard for anything. Furthermore, those like teachers or doctors who have made successful contributions to society are extremely knowledgeable ones. To put it more specifically, these individuals have to spend time and effort to acquire knowledge. Without a doubt, they cannot become rich if they spend most of their time contributing to the community. However, their achievements in various fields often stand the test of time. In conclusion, although the great power of money can lead to a privileged way of life and economic contributions to the country. There is no doubt that true success lies in those who push their lives to make the world a better place.