some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. However, others think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think how they live at present is great, and do not want to change anything. However, others believe that if they try new things, it must turn out well. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects, and state my own opinion. The thought of doing routine is preferable for some people who are unwilling to change their lifestyle. They want nothing else as their need may be fulfilled. Moreover, if trying to break their routine, they cannot control unfamiliar situations, they will get worse results. For example, some workers are getting bored with repetitive works, and want to challenge themselves with a new workplace. However, they still work in the same company as they are concerned that unexpected occurrences may happen, such as having terrible colleagues and unsatisfactory jobs. On the other hand, some groups think change brings numerous benefits to our life, and everyone should do different things. It is possible that when they behave differently, it affects them positively. For instance, my friend, Beth, was concerned that she might not have positive experiences when she went to Paris, but she decided to go there eventually. Finally, what she faces in Paris was not as bad as she thinks. She met adorable friends and learned a new culture. After she came back, she changed her lifestyle completely and tried doing everything that she has never done it before. She told me good things will come to hers. From my perspective, we should do something different from what we do now even though it may have negative effects. I strongly believe that little change can lead to better outcomes.