Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that there are two ways to define the success of a person in life. The first way is based on money and the second way is the contribution of a person to society such as working as scientists and teachers. In my opinion, when a person is successful, it means that they have done their goal of life. The two views also have ideal points and I agree with both of them. On the one hand, if the project for the life of people is to raise a lot of money and they came to the final destination by completing their biggest aim, they are successful. In addition, money is a kind of contribution to society, if success created by donation is true, money is true. In detail, everyone has to pay taxes which belong to the income levels, people who are wealthy will pay this too with a lot of money based on their earnings. Overall, the wealthier they are, the larger money they give to the official. On the other hand, making a contribution to society is the success of individuals as well as the country because society will have an important impact on the nation. For example, teachers expand students’ knowledge and lead them to have a beautiful future, whereby the good student will develop the country. Therefore, success is defined by many meanings as long as we complete the road to our dreams. In conclusion, both views also have true points themselves because success is to make a completion for our dreams then its meaning will be created.