Some people think that children should learn to read from traditional paper books, while others feel that it is fine to start the reading process on an e-reader (like a Kindle or iPad). Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, various books are available in the market some of them are on paper whereas others are presented in the form of electronic. Both types of these books have their own advantages and disadvantages which may rise argumentation from people. On the one hand, people who support the opinion that reading on papers is healthier than electronic one; may have allocated much cash and space. Many people consider that paper sheets are less portable compared to kindle or iPad. Moreover, those materials have to be kept carefully since they easily broke. Despite, those drawbacks, reading on sheets is preserving teenagers' health. It is noticeable, that healthy is the most important thing to care about. Furthermore, traditional books offer flexibility that does not cover by the kindle such as it enables someone to read at any place and time because it does not need electricity. On the one hand, By having e- books children can add their collections without worrying that their wood-self are full. Although they may be suffered from eye-drought disease at an early age, they still can enjoy and prevent the side effect of it by wearing anti-radiation glasses and doing more eye-blinking while reading. In addition, nowadays, creating a healthy reading is possible to be applied. For example, the reader can equip their screen with a UV filter. In conclusion, in my opinion, reading a physical book is good for health even though more space is required. while e- books are considered more efficient for some folks. I strongly suggest that children should not replace the habit of reading books on paper otherwise they will get the devastating effect of sight losing earlier.