It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Study gap is a common thing during education. Now it is raising famous leaving a year after school academic and starting the campus. This essay will discuss the pros and cons in my view. On the one hand, one year gap encourages students to work or travel. In detail, if they go for workwork work-work or travel they can enhance their interpersonal communication. This leads them to be an extrovert. In this,case intellectual ability is created by each students. Therefore, they can reach their goal in a perfect way. Moreover, travel can cause junk children to be aware of various cultures and languages which is the best way for being a multi-talented person. So giving one year off is crucial for children to study socialisation as well. On the other hand, one year gap may impact their personal aspects in such ways. During the period, if they go to work without any prior experiences they may exploit some hazardous situations such as crimes, victims and etc. some times students will be addicted to drugs. for example, most students when they work with other people they have to follow them to do such bad habits as smoking, drinking alcohol and drugs consumption. So, this is a harmful problem to the children. It does not only affect their health but also down their education level. Thus, making a year gap is may affect the students life. To conclude, to explore about the social is the best one for children during the gap of their studies at the same time they will face some dangerous issues is the drawback which falls their lifestyles.