Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion.

When it comes to sport there is two different points of view, some believe that is more rewarding to be in teams, for example, football and basketball, while others prefer individual sport like running and swimming. In my,opinion sport is a form of therapy for people and,, personally I always enjoy doing sport by myself. Referring to the people who prefer team sports, they are looking more into the competition, and teamwork to achieve a specific goal, and to achieve it. A team needs a leader to organise and motivate players, also the most important is to make them all work hard for the group and not for the individual plan, such as a football team working hard to compete with another group because they have a dream to achieve, they must work in collaboration which each other or they will not be able to get to their goal. On the other hand, some people tend to support individual sport, also they have a purpose to reach but its individual. Some work hard to coach and motivate themselves and others prefer to have a trainer to help them reach their aim, swimming is an example of an individual sport where the person practice by focusing only on themself and their own objectives. In conclusion, some people enjoy team play and others like an individual sport. In both cases, the sport remains very important to everyone, not only for the physical factor but also the mental one. People should practice any kind of sport at least 3 times a week.