Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believes is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In life, it is utterly essential to have friends. Some individuals believe that it's better to have friends who agree with them on different topics, while others believe that friends should not agree all the time with each other. This essay will discuss both concepts. Firstly, having a friend who always agrees in all the parts of conversation is indeed a blessing. This friendship is also a symbol of a good bond that your friend will never abandon you and will stick to your side in any circumstance. For instance, It is cast in a movie by Bollywood named Sholey. It is solely based on friendship how both the friends made their way standing behind each other in bad times. Secondly, if there are disagreements between friends, it won't be a boring friendship as agreeing with each other all the time. At the same point, people may come to a settlement. Perhaps, arguments over the limit can ruin the bond sometimes. Although frequent non-similar views about topics, the friend chooses to listen to the person different parts of the story, Which can result in knowing if one's mindset is wrong. For example, if a person is doing wrong things, his friend can argue with him and guide his the right path, which is precisely described in Mahabharat, a holy book of Hindus. To conclude, I open that having friends who argue sometimes is completely fair. However, friends should understand each other and may not let a stupid argument ruin their bond.