International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions on this?

Several people argued that having an enormous tourisms in their nation would be adequate to their economic condition and improve their countries view to other nations much better than before. In contrast, others believe investing and focusing on this trend by governments might have negative consequences, such as unemployment in other professions. In my opinion, both of the statements have advantages and disadvantages that I will explain in my upcoming paragraph. With the increasing number of social media users worldwide, many people want to travel to cities that appropriately advertise on social media applications such as Instagram and Facebook. Moreover, these actions have been conducted on that programs would positively affect the nation's economy. A case in point, in the past twenty years, the Turkish government has applied several regulations around engrossing the tourisms like providing temporary residence for two years who want to stay in Turkey for travelling and exploring the entire country as well. So, they have earned lots of money from that, and their country's reputation among other populations has increased. On the other hand, investing in the specific point of inequality among the different industries would negatively affect society. For instance, in Iran, the government, instead of assisting and donating the companies with loans that caused lots of wipeouts last year, has constructed several shopping centres and zoos to attract the tourism that is coming to visit their nation. So, many worst decisions have made by the government can lead the country to disorders and anarchies. In a nutshell, in my opinion, by considering all advantages and disadvantages, governments should make equal and fair decisions and apply these plans in society that are pleasant for everyone.