As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should pay for the cost. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the vehicle is the most important transportation for people. The population of car users inclines, more budget has to take on pathway systems. The number of individuals considers the institution ought to spend for this, whereas other people bet that they should cast for the road. In this essay, I will explain both sides and remain my opinion on the last. To begin with, it is evident that the government gains a lot of cost for citizens. This means that they should do duty revenue for citizens. For example, living costs, food expenses and insurance levy, there are necessary to pay for their country. If the institution set a low road price, it might lead to poverty for the public community. Moreover, the government cannot count the total of the population who is taking a convertible. If the administration has to search for the correct figure of the buyer, it is impossible to succeed because some families do not drive a machine despite having van insurance. On the other hand, there are a few reasons why civilians should pay for public ways. First of all, they are customers. society who live in the country, have an obligation to make a good environment to stay. In particular, using toll fees are vital to pay because there are constructed by local companies. In addition, they break the roadway while they are driving. As for this, families should take money from institutions to fix the driving road. To sum up, the nations should take a budget because they get sufficient tariff and they are impossible to measure the sum of the buyer. On the other idea, the user has a responsibility to make a better condition and multiple the pathway. From my point of view, the country should cost more for vehicle way.