There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phone?

Nowadays, many people use smartphone in worldwide. There are some issues which are social, medical and technical to utilize phone. As for me, there are more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, it is evident that it can communicate people who stay in far place. To illustrate, when the best friend go to stay in other country, they can talk to use the application such as Instagram, Facebook and line. In addition, they are able to search on the internet immediately what food or medicine have positive effect on their body. For example, when they have sickness, they are able to research what kind of disease they receive, and they realize what sort of pills should purchase. Thus, they are possible to cure their bad condition without hospitalization. Furthermore, thanks to technology development, they can do a lot of things whenever and wherever they want. Recently, people tend to work in their house using phone because of pandemic. This trend will be new normal working method in the future. On the other hand, using mobile phone has some negative aspects. First of all, it can lead their poor eyesight. This is because this device always expose blue light which is bad for their eye. According to the research, individuals’ eyesight was worse than before released technological phone. Additionally, people might be less likely to do face-to-face communication. For instance, people used to communicate with their friends or colleges in online, when they meet directly, they might feel hesitate and less to talk. To sum up, I agree with people use mobile phone which has more positive aspect than negative. Because they can talk with people who live in far from their area, deal with health problems and do their favorite activities and job.