Traffic and housing problems can be solved if moving big companies, factories and their employees out of cities. Agree or disagree?

This essay agrees that relocating large factories, companies, and their workers out of urban areas can address traffic congestion and housing scarcity. This is because large companies attract thousands of employees who commute daily, which leads to traffic, and moving them can reduce traffic while making the city more affordable for residents who must remain. Large companies attract thousands of employees who commute daily, and relocating them to suburban or rural areas would significantly reduce the number of vehicles entering city centres. There is usually a rush hour where everyone is trying to get to work in the morning and return home at night. Sometimes these rush hours result in serious traffic. However, the Government moving these companies to a less developed area will reduce the road users. For instance, at my previous job in Nigeria, there was a standstill traffic every morning because of the number of people trying to get to work. The company decided to move over 15 departments to a rural area. By the time the relocation was complete. There was no longer traffic. In addition, when employees move to rural areas, pressure on urban housing decreases. This relocation can lead to a reduced demand that can slow down rising rent and property prices. Cities become more affordable for residents who must remain. For example, if a major technology firm moves its headquarters from a capital city to a suburban area, many employees are likely to relocate. This reduces competition for housing in the city. In conclusion, I agree that moving big factories, companies, and their workers out of cities can address traffic congestion because there will be a reduced number of people on the road, also the demand for housing will drop, leading to more availability for people who remain in the cities.