People are behind fashion.What are the factors influencing fashion?Is it good to be fashionable?Discuss both the Pros and Cons.What your take?

Nowadays, the world has become borderless which results in clothes styles changing become sporadic around the globe. Some people think being fashionable is complimentary while others opine that it is useless. To begin with, Several factors can trigger the change of fashion. Firstly, business objectives. a company creates and sells different products only for one reason that is gaining much profit. Therefore, it releases distinctive collections to the market frequently which use brand ambassadors to persuade potential buyers to buy. Secondly, humans' activities. Many industries create new fashion regularly to adjust the need of their customers so the stylish customer will never get uninterested to buy although they have to spend a lot of money. For instance, people may be dressed differently at formal events while at picnic time they may choose a casual look. Moreover, sometimes fashion including accessories such as belts and crafts are used by a person to showcase their economic class within society. Those people want to be up to date and look classy as well as trendy. For this group follow fashion is an achievement even though they can be an impulsive buyer due to the influencers' effect. On the other hand, folks, who are behind fashion are encouraged others to choose clothes wisely. Moreover, they do not value people by their appearances. Those kinds of people are in general more comfortable with the conservative style and strict to the principle. Furthermore, not everyone can afford exclusive design. For example, many families in Indonesia are struggling to fulfil their primary needs. Therefore they may have no cash to spend on branded jeans. In conclusion, some parties may feel that following the style of celebrities will improve their look and social class. However, some may think it is not a priority of life to show off on glamourous things. I strongly believe that to be fashionable is agreeable but pushing too much on it may bring drawbacks.