Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in decision-making process too?

Nowadays, the success of an organisation is directly dependent on staff and its co-operation. Some communities argue that directors should take all decisions without any aid from the workers. However, others believe that managers must ask their staff members before making any final decision. This essay shall intend to delve into both views and my perspectives in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the most crucial thing in any business is to make good decisions for increasing the productivity of their company in this cut-throat competition and it is the only responsibility of an organizer to make the best decision with his/her own power without any help as he/she knows all the mechanisms as well as financial conditions. For instance, a recent survey revealed that in the USA multifarious companies achieve 95% of their goals because everything is under the guidance of the executive. Furthermore, commitments taken by the employer are beneficial because they have more contact in different firms and also have good communication skills and can easily deal with foreign clients. On the other hand, workers have the technical skills and they can easily solve obstacles without any worry and due to this reason, authorities should give them chance not only to enhance their circle but also their skills. To illustrate, in 2010 Nokia company lost its share but after one year with the support of their employees' industry reaches a high level. To conclude, as far as I am concerned that even though management knows every fact about the business but without labour, they cannot achieve success in this stiff competition. So, employees play a prominent role either in inclining their work from low levels to high levels or reducing their problems. Hence, they must be involved in the process of decision-making.