Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the development of computers which will be more resourceful than humanity in the future. While some argue that this is detrimental progress, I believe that advanced computers would contribute benefits to us. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people believe that developed computers will bring about harmful effects. They may assert that the evolution of computers is able to increase the proportion of unemployment. This is because the modern robots and computers would have the ability to replace manual labors such as cleaning services and deliveries. One good illustration of this is beverage stores in Japan have utilised waiter robots to cut down the hiring expenditure. Irrespective of these arguments, I believe that there will be more perks from the advancement of computers than the drawbacks. The main reason for believing this is that many writers have collaborated with AI assistants to create magnificent books because AI can come up with new ideas, and upgrade the plot to a higher level of meaning. A particularly good example is that Nguyen Phi Van is the first Vietnamese to apply AI in book writing successfully to make her books more valuable. Another ground for my belief stems from the fact that robots have perfect accuracy and no health limitations, which is necessary for automobiles manufacturing. For example, Vingroup corporation has invested millions of dollars to convert their normal producing lines into automatically up-to-date ones with robot arms and operating computers. In conclusion, although it might seem risky for the progression of computers, I reckon that this development is beneficial and essential for humankind. Given this situation, it is recommended that we should take advantage of computers, AI and robots wisely to curb our excessive dependence on them.