Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For the last few decades, a great amount of changes have been made in the army service of almost every nation. Fortunately, the majority of them considered military service as a necessary action for high school graduates. While I agree with the statement that apply each country should prioritize soldier's function as their important policy for males, I argue that females should not join the military inevitably. First of all, there are some advantages of having an army program for young men in the country. This benefits both youths and the country. On the one hand, new soldiers will be developed physically and possibly widen their circle of acquaintances. Additionally, generally speaking, army circumstances are more likely to help youngsters to mature. On the other hand, it is believed that a sense of patriotism will bloom inside soldiers and this will help governments to ensure the future of their countries. Although the workforce of the military of the region is one of the most essential parts of the country's security, including women in this field unavoidably is both ethically and historically wrong. Most of the time, males of the country or tribe have been a main force often because of their physical significance compared to females. For example, during World Wars, men fought with invaders at the front and women assisted them with medical support at the back line. In conclusion, in my opinion, providing the military as an obligatory service for the young men is advantageous for both the region and the youngsters. However, I have an opposing position for involving women in this field.