Music plays a vital role in our society. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

Over the years music has played a crucial role in our world and even up until the present day music is still as important. This essay believes that music has greatly influenced our society in various ways. Furthermore, this essay will discuss, firstly, how music has helped humans get through mental problems, and secondly, how music has helped in expressing themselves in its art instead of physical violence. So many people have been saved by the melodies from songs, Just at the sound of them, humans light up and make everything in their world that seems gloomy bright again. For instance, music was a source of light for me when I lost my job it was the only thing that made my life, less depressing and clings on to hope for better days. Hence, music can be a source of making life better. In addition, a lot of violent people have chosen music as a source to express their anger, that is communicating their emotions through music. For example, America is known to have the highest amount of gang-related incidents but now that isn't the case anymore because they have been able to use music to express their emotions positively without physical violence. In my opinion, music as a role, is for people to heal, for people to communicate without violence, and it can also be a way to escape from the stress of your daily life. In summary, people can choose to use music in whatever way or form they choose to use it for however, it is important that they are aware that music can be a good source for positive outcomes.