Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can be done to help the poor?

From any point of view and base on any criteria, there are some poor people in every country, which is due to unbalance revenue distribution, overpapulation, and unemployment. Despite various definitions of poor people in different public, several actions should be taken by the government to improve poor people's conditions and decrease poverty in society. The primary cause of poverty has always been the unequal distribution of wealth. There is no balance of wealth not only inside countries among people but also amongst regions internationally. moreover, some issues such as overpopulation can lead to inadequate access to the education system and consequently job market. Also due to the inadequate education system, there a several graduated people who have difficulty finding a career in the competitive job market. The unequal distribution of wealth can be addressed by developed countries by adopting serious measures to help the industry, agriculture, and IT sectors in countries with poor nations. And The possible solution to overpopulation is reducing the birthrate by improving health and awareness among people. moreover, a huge change in the education system can solve several problems related to unemployment. For example, some dual degree program that helps students to work at related part-time jobs like the Ausbidung program in Germany can guarantee a full_time job for a student in their future and reduce the rate of scarcity. In conclusion, there are different causes and different rates of poverty all over the world so to address this issue government should adopt some drastic measures both internationally and at a national level.