Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days mobile phones have become very common among all groups of people. Even though everyone uses them,giving these phones to children is not recommendable.Using them in the classroom is unacceptable. Therefore I am completely against this.I will clearly explain my stand on this further. Firstly we all have to remember one thing.All the inventions have their own advantages as well as disadvantages,so we much consume only the advantage of them and leave the other ones behind.Giving mobiles to kids is like walking on the knife. We should always keep an eye on it.These kids are born with a silver spoon, they have easy access to all the modern gadgets. Secondly,We might have to face more tough situations when a kid uses it in the classroom.They might end up exploring some toxic behaviours. For example, other students in the class might share content that is not for their age.Everything starts from here, if you don't stop it in the beginning it will lead to a pathetic situation. Finally, in my,opinion I firmly support that children must be given the freedom to choose their career because hidden talent will only come out when they going on the path they want. For instance, if an adult wants to join a dance academy as he knows about his ability and chooses to graduate from a reputed college just for his parents then his hidden talent may not come out where may he will be more successful than he is in after institute. To conclude my stand on this, phones should be strictly prohibited inside the school campuses.To save our generation of kids from exposing to toxic content we need to be conscious. Hence I believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day.